Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 28, 2008 | 9:48 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 30, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place July 30, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Pertaining to the subject of theft:
If this file is seen at any site other than Shiftlimits.com, Fluidanims.com, or Newgrounds.com, please report the problem to administrators of the website. This video is NOT to be released anywhere else other than the previously listed websites. kthx

Lf2:
Thanks for the daily 2nd and OMG WEEKLY 5TH

Terkoiz:
The long awaited collaborations among collaborations (literally) is finally showing it's first face upon the world. Prepare yourselves as 5 amazing sticks move about firmly through your face, ears, and many other human body parts. There will be action... KAPOW There will be drama... [tear] And there will be a lot more onomonopias. Witness first ever 5-man Collaboration (And the never before seen S.T.X.D.F.H.T.K.S.): JCTLM

Reviews


Keela161Keela161

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2009

Masterpiece

I laughed, I cried, I ate popcorn. This is one of my favorite flashes on the internet, and I personally love stick stuff. I see m4j0r pwn4g3 in all your futures.


People find this review helpful!

AkkereAkkere

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2009

Epic battle

It's a stick battle but its a very epic one. great special effects and sound makes it all seem so intense. 10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!

ChaseUbitoChaseUbito

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2009

XD the ending

I was like aww...Jcamelo died..Then everyone's all scared and he pops outta no where and rapes the devil. The faces of them all made me laugh the fighting was very facepaced, hard to follow, but epic all the same. You guys deserve a 5/5 and 10/10. Great Job!


People find this review helpful!

Ohgod321Ohgod321

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2009

Miccool

You rock man make more



dj9272dj9272

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2009

haha

This was so awesome and the ending was uber funny ^_^ still can't stop laughing