Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 28, 2008 | 9:48 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 30, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place July 30, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Pertaining to the subject of theft:
If this file is seen at any site other than Shiftlimits.com, Fluidanims.com, or Newgrounds.com, please report the problem to administrators of the website. This video is NOT to be released anywhere else other than the previously listed websites. kthx

Lf2:
Thanks for the daily 2nd and OMG WEEKLY 5TH

Terkoiz:
The long awaited collaborations among collaborations (literally) is finally showing it's first face upon the world. Prepare yourselves as 5 amazing sticks move about firmly through your face, ears, and many other human body parts. There will be action... KAPOW There will be drama... [tear] And there will be a lot more onomonopias. Witness first ever 5-man Collaboration (And the never before seen S.T.X.D.F.H.T.K.S.): JCTLM

Reviews


CliffsCliffs

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2011

aWsOmE

cRaZy CrAzY cRaZy the best part is when the main theme is "The devil went going down" woooowwwwwww



Madjasper1Madjasper1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2011

Oh My God Dudes...

This animation is purely BRILLIANT!

I can see a lot of effort put into this animation.

2 things could be done to make this better

JCamelo needed to be involved more in the fight
2: There should be a main menu button while the credits load, so that you don't have to wait until you can go back.

Still, this is defiantly my favorite, It surely must be worthy of front page.

P.S: Recently on Pivot I have been making a animation like this one called PSYBCW (that stands for P: Mr Purple. S: Spearman. Y: Yellow Ninja. B: Blue Man. C: Cowboy Coo Coo and W: Wizard.)
Also I have been trying to recreate Jcamelo's moves on pivot, you know, the flips and the turns and the jumps.

Madjasper1 Signing out



starboy231starboy231

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

:o!!!!!!!

!st, for a second terkoiz , u got ur ass kicked but then u beat up that fire dude, 2nd , u have got to teach me 2 animate like that.!!!!!!!



ivanhoeintightsivanhoeintights

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2011

AWESOME

Only problem: TERKOIZ, WTF? UR ASS GOT KICKED!!!


People find this review helpful!

patrick03999patrick03999

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2011

FUCKING GOOD!

WOW!