Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 28, 2008 | 9:48 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 30, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place July 30, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Pertaining to the subject of theft:
If this file is seen at any site other than Shiftlimits.com, Fluidanims.com, or Newgrounds.com, please report the problem to administrators of the website. This video is NOT to be released anywhere else other than the previously listed websites. kthx

Lf2:
Thanks for the daily 2nd and OMG WEEKLY 5TH

Terkoiz:
The long awaited collaborations among collaborations (literally) is finally showing it's first face upon the world. Prepare yourselves as 5 amazing sticks move about firmly through your face, ears, and many other human body parts. There will be action... KAPOW There will be drama... [tear] And there will be a lot more onomonopias. Witness first ever 5-man Collaboration (And the never before seen S.T.X.D.F.H.T.K.S.): JCTLM

Reviews


Flipd-92Flipd-92

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

It really really

owns.

Wow, it took you guys long enough, but its great.

Good job, asians and brazilian.


People find this review helpful!

jrhager84jrhager84

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

I disagree below me...

...Not every movie needs a huge expose on how each character feels... It was a fight scene, and it was superbly done... A plot wouldn't only made the first part boring.......who cares why they're fighting!? LOL Keep it up!

-Joel


People find this review helpful!

ArtistGamerGalArtistGamerGal

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2008

Pretty cool

The animation really was exceptional with the characters movements and the explosions and such but I have to say that I'm not very fond of the whole stick figure battle thing. Its great to look at, but I was just bored after a little while.

If you want to keep people's attention you should encorporate characters that at least have expressions, and it doesnt hurt to at least have a short intro story. (why are they fighting?) The people who made this obviously have a lot of talent but watching stick figures battle for 5 minutes can be boring.

In short, be more creative! You have butt loads of talent, use it!



snoop-lil-playa-69snoop-lil-playa-69

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2008

wow

amazing....



QubanSigarQubanSigar

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2008

very nice

I love the fluid moments and kick ass ness
great animating on the devil too.