Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2008 | 8:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 28, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.

Author Comments

EDIT: Daily Feature?!?! Holy crap, thanks a lot guys!
You must have really enjoyed the orange juice :]
EDIT: Front page!?!!? *Dies*
EDIT: Fifth place game; Month of July 2008.
I'd like to thank everybody that made this possible,
i never knew the game would be that popular :D
Glad you liked it, PM me if you have suggestions, or critiques.
Thanks a bunch :]
K-Guare

WARNING: This movie contains strobing colors, high pitched tones, and an angry computer;
By playing this flash game you agree as viewer that I, the author, am not at all
responsible for any injury that may happen to you. Thank you.

-------------------------

I'll never be the same after making this flash.
Every single letter made in this had to be done frame by frame,
the most tedious, back breaking progress that i'll probably never do again.
This isn't your normal test,
it helps you discover yourself, and compare yourself to others.
And yes, it's a quiz.
You get scored on every click you make, so,
pay attention.

Enjoy ;]
K-Guare

-=HOW TO PROVE THAT THIS IS NOT A RANDOM GENERATOR=-
1. Select [cancel load]
2. Select each answer that is furthest to the left for every question.
3. When you get to the numbered task, select 36 in the top left corner.
4. Keep selecting answers furthest to the left.
5. DO NOT PRESS THE HOME KEY DURING THE SECOND TASK. NOT ONCE.
6. Again, continue pressing answers that are furthest to the left.
Done now? When you get to your final score, it should be 51.
If it's something else, you did it wrong.

Reviews


malinko77malinko77

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

nope

I'm giving 4 points for review and a 2 for vote because you did some action scripting in here. Other than that, this is a total waste of time and pretty retarded too. It would have been more interesting if you would have compared scores to something. Even though the scores are total bs it still would have made for a nice laugh. See just a score left me feeling like WTF is that? It was meaningless.

I am very surprised this made it to the front page. The competition must be really light right now.


K-Guare responds:

If your implying the scores are random, check the authors comments.
I also agree this shouldn't have made front page,
earlier in the reviews somebody said 'Front page material right here'
And i disagreed with him in my reply.

But it is a unique game, gotta give me that.
Oh well though, i'm sorry you didn't like it, bub.
Thanks for reviewing though.


zlemfazlemfa

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 31, 2008

Strange

Its a game that dosent fit my tastes, but i feel it was good it what the author tried to acheive in my opinion.



hedo2hedo2

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 2, 2008

didnt get it

seemed like a cool little well made quiz,i just didnt get the point of it or understand the scoring,it was interesting,maybe i just missed something



defiantrhetoricdefiantrhetoric

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 30, 2008

Zork: Portal Edition

It would've been an interesting and fun game, had it not been done already. Not to mention Portal wasn't just point-and-click. Portal's "Application" site was more fun, in my opinion. Better luck next time.



BookinatorBookinator

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 2, 2008

ok...

thats all fine and good but what do i compare my score to? whats the point in knowing your score when you don't know if it's good or not? kinda pointless