Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2008 | 8:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 28, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.

Author Comments

EDIT: Daily Feature?!?! Holy crap, thanks a lot guys!
You must have really enjoyed the orange juice :]
EDIT: Front page!?!!? *Dies*
EDIT: Fifth place game; Month of July 2008.
I'd like to thank everybody that made this possible,
i never knew the game would be that popular :D
Glad you liked it, PM me if you have suggestions, or critiques.
Thanks a bunch :]
K-Guare

WARNING: This movie contains strobing colors, high pitched tones, and an angry computer;
By playing this flash game you agree as viewer that I, the author, am not at all
responsible for any injury that may happen to you. Thank you.

-------------------------

I'll never be the same after making this flash.
Every single letter made in this had to be done frame by frame,
the most tedious, back breaking progress that i'll probably never do again.
This isn't your normal test,
it helps you discover yourself, and compare yourself to others.
And yes, it's a quiz.
You get scored on every click you make, so,
pay attention.

Enjoy ;]
K-Guare

-=HOW TO PROVE THAT THIS IS NOT A RANDOM GENERATOR=-
1. Select [cancel load]
2. Select each answer that is furthest to the left for every question.
3. When you get to the numbered task, select 36 in the top left corner.
4. Keep selecting answers furthest to the left.
5. DO NOT PRESS THE HOME KEY DURING THE SECOND TASK. NOT ONCE.
6. Again, continue pressing answers that are furthest to the left.
Done now? When you get to your final score, it should be 51.
If it's something else, you did it wrong.

Reviews


bevermalybevermaly

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 5, 2008

Hmm...

That was different. I'm not sure if I quite liked that, for some reason it made me feel uneasy and I thought something was going to pop out at me LOL I got a 10.. I feel really bad now =\



microdude125microdude125

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 6, 2008

Go me!

i got 77... And this game creeped my out.. Freaking interrogation room with one of those mysterious detectives or crap. well it wasn't bad, i would like to have some more questions in the next though.



grayseerolygrayseeroly

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 10, 2008

oK..

bit wird, but hay a fun way to kill 5 minuets.
Anyone esle get 46?



Kenji88Kenji88

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 31, 2008

Well done

As the loading screen noted, the game is no fun at all; it's quite intriguing, though. The personality evaluation felt kinda accurate and the atmosphere was very well rendered. Plus, I learned what a bagel is. No such things were I come from. :P



XylonXylon

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 30, 2008

very intresting but two questions

it was very intresting, reminded me a tad bit of portal and i was half expecting the thing to go crazy and be like 'oh, you thought you were done? far from it'.
I have two questions though, whats it scored on, 1-100? Also, what does the numbered score really reflect?