Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2008 | 8:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 28, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.

Author Comments

EDIT: Daily Feature?!?! Holy crap, thanks a lot guys!
You must have really enjoyed the orange juice :]
EDIT: Front page!?!!? *Dies*
EDIT: Fifth place game; Month of July 2008.
I'd like to thank everybody that made this possible,
i never knew the game would be that popular :D
Glad you liked it, PM me if you have suggestions, or critiques.
Thanks a bunch :]
K-Guare

WARNING: This movie contains strobing colors, high pitched tones, and an angry computer;
By playing this flash game you agree as viewer that I, the author, am not at all
responsible for any injury that may happen to you. Thank you.

-------------------------

I'll never be the same after making this flash.
Every single letter made in this had to be done frame by frame,
the most tedious, back breaking progress that i'll probably never do again.
This isn't your normal test,
it helps you discover yourself, and compare yourself to others.
And yes, it's a quiz.
You get scored on every click you make, so,
pay attention.

Enjoy ;]
K-Guare

-=HOW TO PROVE THAT THIS IS NOT A RANDOM GENERATOR=-
1. Select [cancel load]
2. Select each answer that is furthest to the left for every question.
3. When you get to the numbered task, select 36 in the top left corner.
4. Keep selecting answers furthest to the left.
5. DO NOT PRESS THE HOME KEY DURING THE SECOND TASK. NOT ONCE.
6. Again, continue pressing answers that are furthest to the left.
Done now? When you get to your final score, it should be 51.
If it's something else, you did it wrong.

Reviews


joebobguyjoebobguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2012

Gods this game is amazing xD made me think I was being interviewed for something like Aperture. Score was 67 btw XD


K-Guare responds:

That's the vibe I wanted ;) To me, a creepy computers and high-tech overlords are pretty scary. I wanted to capture the mood established in games like Portal. Thanks for the 5 star review!


monk789monk789

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

how do u get a score of 1 ???


K-Guare responds:

I dunno ;)


RuleroftheEndRuleroftheEnd

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

I played this whole game thinking the test sounded ALOT like GLaDOS.


K-Guare responds:

Portal was definitely an inspiration to this game, it's still one of my favorite games ever. Either way, thanks for the 5 star review!


745mario1841745mario1841

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

/lol i got 45. I think ill try again in hopes of a better score :P Overall, this games score is....calcuating all epicness....caulculating bagels and orange juice.....score is 1000000000000000000000000000000000000 000000000000000000000000000000000000


K-Guare responds:

Why thank you! Glad you enjoyed it!


M-A-MM-A-M

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 5, 2012

i coldnt finde the home buttn till it was over, but the game was fun, i hav no idea wat his logic was though


K-Guare responds:

Yeah, "home" buttons don't exist on Macs or on some keyboard for laptops. Sorry! Thanks for the review.