Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2008 | 8:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 28, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.

Author Comments

EDIT: Daily Feature?!?! Holy crap, thanks a lot guys!
You must have really enjoyed the orange juice :]
EDIT: Front page!?!!? *Dies*
EDIT: Fifth place game; Month of July 2008.
I'd like to thank everybody that made this possible,
i never knew the game would be that popular :D
Glad you liked it, PM me if you have suggestions, or critiques.
Thanks a bunch :]
K-Guare

WARNING: This movie contains strobing colors, high pitched tones, and an angry computer;
By playing this flash game you agree as viewer that I, the author, am not at all
responsible for any injury that may happen to you. Thank you.

-------------------------

I'll never be the same after making this flash.
Every single letter made in this had to be done frame by frame,
the most tedious, back breaking progress that i'll probably never do again.
This isn't your normal test,
it helps you discover yourself, and compare yourself to others.
And yes, it's a quiz.
You get scored on every click you make, so,
pay attention.

Enjoy ;]
K-Guare

-=HOW TO PROVE THAT THIS IS NOT A RANDOM GENERATOR=-
1. Select [cancel load]
2. Select each answer that is furthest to the left for every question.
3. When you get to the numbered task, select 36 in the top left corner.
4. Keep selecting answers furthest to the left.
5. DO NOT PRESS THE HOME KEY DURING THE SECOND TASK. NOT ONCE.
6. Again, continue pressing answers that are furthest to the left.
Done now? When you get to your final score, it should be 51.
If it's something else, you did it wrong.

Reviews


FreakyFidoFreakyFido

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

Lol xD

Loved the game ^^ Did it three times, at my first, honest one, I got 64, at my second, *just messing things to see what happens* I got 36, and at the last try, when I tried to answer as smart or high-scoring or whatever as possible, I got 38 xD


K-Guare responds:

Lol, that's kinda funny :D
Only your honest one is the correct score.
But glad you liked,
Thanks for reviewing :]


Jethro95Jethro95

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

Cool Quiz

The music was decent enough to be worth listening to through the quiz. The quiz was done very well, even if it was just a quiz. I thought the beginning of the flash was interesting. My Personal Stats I think I'd say were pretty approximate as to myself. Could just be a coincidence but anyway good job.

PS: Thought the bagel questions and all was funny. =)


K-Guare responds:

Thanks a lot, glad you enjoyed
the bagels. :D
Thanks for reviewing :]


Killa-EwokKilla-Ewok

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

YES!

Someone's been certainly playing Half-Life and Portal. Couldn't you add any more references? Headcrabs, for example?


K-Guare responds:

I do love HL2, and Portal, but sorry no headcrabs.
Maybe in the sequel :]
Lol;
"At the end of the test, you will receive bagels and Companion Cube.|
Do you understand?|"

lulz :D
Thanks for reviewing :]

Oh and your the 22nd person to say it had a Portal reference,
but i think i'm gonna stop counting now lol.


SithCowSithCow

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

Wake Up Neo

Though I think it was mr. Anderson, lol. And the average one haf me very scared and stumped. All in all it was a fantastic game that made me feel like the victim in "phone booth" for some reason :]. 10/10


K-Guare responds:

Nope, i checked the actual script of the movie on Google, and
Congratulations! Your the 2nd person to find the Easter Egg! :D
Thanks a lot man, and Thanks for reviewing :]


ninjitashistoryninjitashistory

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

this is the coolest quiz!!!!

at first time played the music started to scare me but in the going i found that i like bagels,i think logically and i'm happy!!!!this is a very good quiz hope you do somthing like this and also if you plan doing a sequel or something please change the music


K-Guare responds:

Aha, glad you liked the quiz,
mine says i'm Logical, shy, happy, and i love bagels :]
But i like creepy music :[
It really set the mood for the game.
Oh well, Thanks for reviewing :]