Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2008 | 8:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 28, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.

Author Comments

EDIT: Daily Feature?!?! Holy crap, thanks a lot guys!
You must have really enjoyed the orange juice :]
EDIT: Front page!?!!? *Dies*
EDIT: Fifth place game; Month of July 2008.
I'd like to thank everybody that made this possible,
i never knew the game would be that popular :D
Glad you liked it, PM me if you have suggestions, or critiques.
Thanks a bunch :]
K-Guare

WARNING: This movie contains strobing colors, high pitched tones, and an angry computer;
By playing this flash game you agree as viewer that I, the author, am not at all
responsible for any injury that may happen to you. Thank you.

-------------------------

I'll never be the same after making this flash.
Every single letter made in this had to be done frame by frame,
the most tedious, back breaking progress that i'll probably never do again.
This isn't your normal test,
it helps you discover yourself, and compare yourself to others.
And yes, it's a quiz.
You get scored on every click you make, so,
pay attention.

Enjoy ;]
K-Guare

-=HOW TO PROVE THAT THIS IS NOT A RANDOM GENERATOR=-
1. Select [cancel load]
2. Select each answer that is furthest to the left for every question.
3. When you get to the numbered task, select 36 in the top left corner.
4. Keep selecting answers furthest to the left.
5. DO NOT PRESS THE HOME KEY DURING THE SECOND TASK. NOT ONCE.
6. Again, continue pressing answers that are furthest to the left.
Done now? When you get to your final score, it should be 51.
If it's something else, you did it wrong.

Reviews


J-ClassJ-Class

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

This game is amazing.

This game is one of the most interesting games I've ever played. First time I played, I was just myself, and the second time, I switched some answers around. I actually got a lower score then the first time. I have a question. Can you make a second one with more questions? I've found this a little short. 10/10 5/5.


People find this review helpful!

TheDevilsAdvocateTheDevilsAdvocate

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

A most curious test

I was surprised to see the egg. When it looped, I wasn't sure if it was an egg or another part to the test. Just curious: Does finding the egg affect your score at all, or does the test begin, when you actually hit 'begin'? What actually is the test measuring? Can you ellaborate at all without spoiling the test? What does that number mean?

How big of a role does the number test take? I ended up not paying attention. I made a guess. The program said that I did poorly, but I wasn't sure of the accuracy of its response. It occured to me that it was merely saying that to get a response.

Your description says that it used to be possible to get a negative score. Obviously there are some wrong answers. (apparently) Also, it seems I was a long way off from perfect. (87 out of 130) After completing the test, what is the significance of the number? Does it mean that I'm not scary & safe to be around? Does 130 mean that a person is more likely to solve world hunger, or that he/she has no flaws? Just wondering.

It's an interesting test. At the very least, it's entertaining. It had the general feel of other tests that ask odd questions to discover what makes you tick. I suppose it's enlightening to some extent, but in other ways, it's a little ambiguous. The category breakdown was interesting, but the final number was somewhat confusing. I liked it.


People find this review helpful!

MixedWithMadnessMixedWithMadness

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

BAGLES!!!!!!!!!

I TRIED LICKING THE SCREEN BUT I COULDNT GET MY BANGELS AND JUICE!!!!! you owe me....

no seriusly.... you owe me....!!! xD

but if was a fun quiz.


K-Guare responds:

2D Bagels + Orange Juice still counts lol :]
Glad you liked man, thanks :D


naturesnatures

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

intresting

i think you spelled themselves wrong at the end when you click no im not ready to see my score. i believe you put themsS\vles or something. im not going to redo it to see what you put.

it was nice it had a strange theme to it and sometimes i wished it would go faster.

but i did learn that i like bagles and i will name my dog, dog


People find this review helpful!
K-Guare responds:

That was an Envisage test application error.|
This error has been forwarded to the Envisage technical repair group.|
Thank you for your feedback.|
I'm naming my dog Sparta! :D
Lol, Thanks for reviewing :]


charlymantricharlymantri

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

very interesting...

the game was not bad in fact i found it very entertaining and i loved it but what i would like to know tho is what is my score out the first time i got a 36 but the second time was a 39 so i have no clue what that means it is going to haunt me for a very long time... forever


K-Guare responds:

Lol, it will haunt you :D
Me too, buddy :[ But
Thanks for reviewing :]