Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2008 | 8:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 28, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.

Author Comments

EDIT: Daily Feature?!?! Holy crap, thanks a lot guys!
You must have really enjoyed the orange juice :]
EDIT: Front page!?!!? *Dies*
EDIT: Fifth place game; Month of July 2008.
I'd like to thank everybody that made this possible,
i never knew the game would be that popular :D
Glad you liked it, PM me if you have suggestions, or critiques.
Thanks a bunch :]
K-Guare

WARNING: This movie contains strobing colors, high pitched tones, and an angry computer;
By playing this flash game you agree as viewer that I, the author, am not at all
responsible for any injury that may happen to you. Thank you.

-------------------------

I'll never be the same after making this flash.
Every single letter made in this had to be done frame by frame,
the most tedious, back breaking progress that i'll probably never do again.
This isn't your normal test,
it helps you discover yourself, and compare yourself to others.
And yes, it's a quiz.
You get scored on every click you make, so,
pay attention.

Enjoy ;]
K-Guare

-=HOW TO PROVE THAT THIS IS NOT A RANDOM GENERATOR=-
1. Select [cancel load]
2. Select each answer that is furthest to the left for every question.
3. When you get to the numbered task, select 36 in the top left corner.
4. Keep selecting answers furthest to the left.
5. DO NOT PRESS THE HOME KEY DURING THE SECOND TASK. NOT ONCE.
6. Again, continue pressing answers that are furthest to the left.
Done now? When you get to your final score, it should be 51.
If it's something else, you did it wrong.

Reviews


JohnTheGreekJohnTheGreek

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

aaaaahahaha

very nice ! i like this kind of humor :D nice nice


People find this review helpful!
K-Guare responds:

Glad you liked it :]
Thanks for reviewing :]


IntestinalChaosIntestinalChaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

Intelligent

I found that I liked this game very much. The humor style, reminiscent of Portal, was quirky and off-beat, and yet still very intelligent. It was a nice change of pace from the usual low brow garbage that finds its way onto this site, not a poop joke or Mario parody in sight.

It could have been a little longer, but its current length isn't bad at all. I especially liked the loading screen, it took me a little while before I realized the cancel button was the play button, until after several moments of nothing happening I stopped to question why a game would even include a cancel button when there was an X to the box so close in the top right corner. The loading screen was the best out of the lot and its dry, clinical, sarcastic, and slightly neurotic style set the pace for the rest of the game very well.

The music also fit very well. It added a good atmosphere of mystery and a touch of anxiety. I think you'd be hard pressed to find something that worked any better than what you already chose.

Overall; Great work. I wish I could see more of this level of quality around here more often. However, until the average age (physical or mental) of members rises from 14 to at least 18, I'll just have to make do with keeping an eye on your future work. Good job.


People find this review helpful!
K-Guare responds:

Another one who said it was like portal :]
And i do hate all the normal stuff that passes judgement, it's
disappointing. :[
And is anybody patient enough to wait for Initialization to end?
It quits eventually... You get a bonus if you do.
[Don't tell nobody :D]

This is one of my favorite reviews, actually,
sure i have over 300 others that i force myself to respond to, but,
Hey, this is a great well-rounded review.
I think the music for this game set the entire tone of the Flash,
and your right, i'm very glad i used what i chose.

Thank you so much for your review,
if you ever need anything, PM me and i'll do my
best to help you out.
Thanks a lot :]
K-Guare


Ironia10Ironia10

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

Weird

pretty weird

*Scared


K-Guare responds:

Don't be scared :[
Thanks for reviewing :]


HxGHxG

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

Fine...what do i do with my score...

Just one question: What is the score worth. Does high mean i'm a genious or what?
And btw. i've no home key!



Code0207Code0207

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

quizilla is more accurate

kinda stupid and very annoying with the bagel shit. i didn't find any of it humorous like the author intended. but it was different.
i dont even get the point of how this is supposed to be me getting to know who i really am. in all honesty, some 13 year old's quiz on quizilla is more accurate than this. wtf was with the numbers?! i mean the flashy ones