Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2008 | 8:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 28, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.

Author Comments

EDIT: Daily Feature?!?! Holy crap, thanks a lot guys!
You must have really enjoyed the orange juice :]
EDIT: Front page!?!!? *Dies*
EDIT: Fifth place game; Month of July 2008.
I'd like to thank everybody that made this possible,
i never knew the game would be that popular :D
Glad you liked it, PM me if you have suggestions, or critiques.
Thanks a bunch :]
K-Guare

WARNING: This movie contains strobing colors, high pitched tones, and an angry computer;
By playing this flash game you agree as viewer that I, the author, am not at all
responsible for any injury that may happen to you. Thank you.

-------------------------

I'll never be the same after making this flash.
Every single letter made in this had to be done frame by frame,
the most tedious, back breaking progress that i'll probably never do again.
This isn't your normal test,
it helps you discover yourself, and compare yourself to others.
And yes, it's a quiz.
You get scored on every click you make, so,
pay attention.

Enjoy ;]
K-Guare

-=HOW TO PROVE THAT THIS IS NOT A RANDOM GENERATOR=-
1. Select [cancel load]
2. Select each answer that is furthest to the left for every question.
3. When you get to the numbered task, select 36 in the top left corner.
4. Keep selecting answers furthest to the left.
5. DO NOT PRESS THE HOME KEY DURING THE SECOND TASK. NOT ONCE.
6. Again, continue pressing answers that are furthest to the left.
Done now? When you get to your final score, it should be 51.
If it's something else, you did it wrong.

Reviews


Lewis16Lewis16

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2008

Good good

77 anygood then?

Needs a scoreboard, or an "out of **", to compare your score with.... Maybe?

Great little quiz though, funny -which is a difficult thing to be =)


K-Guare responds:

Aha, glad i've accomplished the difficult :]
77 is a good score, nice job.
Thanks for reviewing :]


JolfawnzoJolfawnzo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2008

interesting!

i had fun, i got a 72, you should put up a chart showing what is a good score and what isnt


K-Guare responds:

That's been suggested a lot,
i'm still uneasy about that though.
Takes away the mystery of the game, lol.
Thanks for reviewing :]


ZombieOrigamiZombieOrigami

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2008

Short and fun

It was funny, witty, sarcastic, short, and everything I like my quizzes to be. And top it off with a completely arbitrary score lol. I got a 50 something. Good use of sound and design.


People find this review helpful!
K-Guare responds:

Thank you for your compliments,
i'm so glad you liked it :D


Van-plVan-pl

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 30, 2008

Interesting

Interesting game, you nicely built up atmosphere by music and sounds, even if this was only a quiz, you really made me think that's something more.

Questions were intriguing, however personally i finished it very fast. Some of them were dumb, such as giving the dog a name or favourite food. This isn'te even close related to the actual personality, it spoiled some of my interest while being tested.

Graphics were nice, however you could done the text appearing by actionscript, it would be waay easier.

Thumbs up! 4/5

And plz, no bagles next time!


People find this review helpful!
K-Guare responds:

No bagels? :]
Yes, i'm only making a sequel if i make an
AS function that can do this for me.
Sorry it wasn't quite what you were expecting, but,
i'm definitely glad it's not a thumbs down :]
Thanks for the review :D


CrystalissCrystaliss

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2008

I got 83

i was wondering, when i pressed the home key, i thought i did good, cause i can press it just over 100 times in 10 secs, but it said i didnt score well....


K-Guare responds:

That doesn't really contribute to your score TOO much.
But it does a little.
And it tells everyone they scored bad, don't take it serious :]