Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 23, 2008 | 4:01 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 24, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 30, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Opie and Anthony
    Opie and Anthony Hilarious Flash based on the antics of the Opie and Anthony radio show!

Author Comments

I rushed through this a few weeks ago for an Opie and Anthony animation contest...the rules were simply to animate some audio from the show.

Anyways, I took a short segment of em riffing on ol' Wesley and what not paying taxes will get you. Patrice Oneal is in studio doing most of the talking and playing most of the characters.

blah blah blah blah blah

Reviews


HappytimeIndustriesHappytimeIndustries

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2009

my god

this is fuckin hilarious! great sync up with the audio man, this is just too damn funny. keep up the great work


People find this review helpful!

3sethgla3sethgla

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2009

AWESOME!

I love this man!



seveer4444seveer4444

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2008

That was just awesome!

I was sitting here laughing my ass off watching this its hilarious i love it when people animate audio tracks



alejopaezalejopaez

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2008

You want the blade cut?

THIS IS AMAZING! O&A are awesome and so are you for making this flash!! good thing was that really DID look like wesley..... wesley you stupid... LOL!
Love the hell out of tankmen, love the hell out of this! Its nice that there are real solid authors/artists out there!
faved too.


JohnnyUtah responds:

thanks dude


Draco3988Draco3988

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2009

Haha

I love opie and anthony. It was funny, and the animation was awesome. Keep it up man.