Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 23, 2008 | 4:01 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 24, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 30, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Opie and Anthony
    Opie and Anthony Hilarious Flash based on the antics of the Opie and Anthony radio show!

Author Comments

I rushed through this a few weeks ago for an Opie and Anthony animation contest...the rules were simply to animate some audio from the show.

Anyways, I took a short segment of em riffing on ol' Wesley and what not paying taxes will get you. Patrice Oneal is in studio doing most of the talking and playing most of the characters.

blah blah blah blah blah

Reviews


AlastorSXAlastorSX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2012

Sounds like BOB and TOM

Mouthing was perfect bro... Am I right??? Was it bob and tom?


People find this review helpful!
JohnnyUtah responds:

what the fuck are you talking about?


EightyThorEightyThor

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2012

2,000,000th time around

And STILL funny!!


People find this review helpful!

fuberzfuberz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2012

LOL

was so damn funny man i miss patrice o neal i used to love watching him on comedy central, animation was great man.
kids if you become famous pay your taxes


People find this review helpful!

ZJZJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2011

So powerful and funny

This is so damn funny. I know that most of the humor for this was provided by the show, but was still so much fun to watch and I'd have to accredit it to your awesome animation and art skills. Loves this shit way too much.

It's a shame that we won't see anything like this again with the way things turned out. RIP Patrice Oneal. You will be missed.

Is there any possibility that you'd animate some of his other bits as a tribute to the man?



exphrylexphryl

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2011

Amazing, and RIP Patrice O'Neal

I always loved this animation since being around Philly got to be experienced to O&A for a long time.


JohnnyUtah responds:

i'd always go to his shows whenever he was in the area, I'll miss that loud brute.