Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2008 | 11:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 24, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 30, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for frontpage, NG!

The moral of the story: Don't get game music stuck in your head, you'll look stupid. Also wear a seatbelt.

This movie's weird.. I thought it would take a day to make, but ended up taking a week. It's apparently really hard doing lip sync on nonsensical gibberish. I hope you enjoy it!

SONG CREDITS: Spinach Rag by Nobou Uematsu, from Final Fantasy 6. In retrospect I wish I'd have done it with a Scott Joplin song, that's, you know, public domain.

Reviews


vallekanusvallekanus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2009

Hahahaha

Padadubadubadubadubadubaduh hahaha yeah man you made it



spriteTABspriteTAB

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2009

wow

This was great. I would have liked it better if I had any idea which song they were singing though. Oh well, you can't play all games. Very funny! I've done the same thing XD



mudkneesmudknees

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2009

Loved it.

Spinach Rag is one of the most memorable FF songs in my opinion. When I first heard it when the imp came to talk to me about how to use *insert kid's name here* I thought to myself... "WTF"



ImprecatorImprecator

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2009

I've done this...

Dear god, I can't stop watching this, it's SO funny. I've had days like this, but none of my friends ar nerdy enough to sing along...greaat job, the faces make me laugh every time.



andrewpogzandrewpogz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2009

lol

those two are crazy xD