Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2008 | 11:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 24, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 30, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for frontpage, NG!

The moral of the story: Don't get game music stuck in your head, you'll look stupid. Also wear a seatbelt.

This movie's weird.. I thought it would take a day to make, but ended up taking a week. It's apparently really hard doing lip sync on nonsensical gibberish. I hope you enjoy it!

SONG CREDITS: Spinach Rag by Nobou Uematsu, from Final Fantasy 6. In retrospect I wish I'd have done it with a Scott Joplin song, that's, you know, public domain.

Reviews


YanoRazuYanoRazu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2010

Funniest 90 seconds ever!

this was hilarious in every sense, with all the random gibberish. the animation and art were also VERY good, and the lip-synching was excellent. my one gripe is that i wish it was longer. but other than that, perfect!



vallekanusvallekanus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2009

Hahahaha

Padadubadubadubadubadubaduh hahaha yeah man you made it



spriteTABspriteTAB

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2009

wow

This was great. I would have liked it better if I had any idea which song they were singing though. Oh well, you can't play all games. Very funny! I've done the same thing XD



mudkneesmudknees

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2009

Loved it.

Spinach Rag is one of the most memorable FF songs in my opinion. When I first heard it when the imp came to talk to me about how to use *insert kid's name here* I thought to myself... "WTF"



ImprecatorImprecator

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2009

I've done this...

Dear god, I can't stop watching this, it's SO funny. I've had days like this, but none of my friends ar nerdy enough to sing along...greaat job, the faces make me laugh every time.