Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2008 | 11:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 24, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 30, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for frontpage, NG!

The moral of the story: Don't get game music stuck in your head, you'll look stupid. Also wear a seatbelt.

This movie's weird.. I thought it would take a day to make, but ended up taking a week. It's apparently really hard doing lip sync on nonsensical gibberish. I hope you enjoy it!

SONG CREDITS: Spinach Rag by Nobou Uematsu, from Final Fantasy 6. In retrospect I wish I'd have done it with a Scott Joplin song, that's, you know, public domain.

Reviews


cardboardwalkcardboardwalk

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2010

This is Awesome!

This is hilarious and extremely catchy. I find the songs name extremely amusing.



ToastMasterMToastMasterM

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2010

Wow

I can't imagine what the script for this must have looked like!


People find this review helpful!

nifurakanifuraka

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2010

uuhm...

this happened to me once



ArtellTheWandererArtellTheWanderer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

Best road trip ever.

Now I know what to do when my radio breaks down! I absolutely LOVED the expressions and lip syncing in this. Always makes me laugh. Great job!



MerancapeMerancape

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2010

Well

Can't say I've ever had the inclination to beat box it in the car, but I know exactly what you mean. Pretty funny stuff man!