Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2008 | 11:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 24, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 30, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for frontpage, NG!

The moral of the story: Don't get game music stuck in your head, you'll look stupid. Also wear a seatbelt.

This movie's weird.. I thought it would take a day to make, but ended up taking a week. It's apparently really hard doing lip sync on nonsensical gibberish. I hope you enjoy it!

SONG CREDITS: Spinach Rag by Nobou Uematsu, from Final Fantasy 6. In retrospect I wish I'd have done it with a Scott Joplin song, that's, you know, public domain.

Reviews


supersatan3supersatan3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2008

Congratulations

Just when I thought I have seen it all on Newgrounds. I see a flash about two guys that break out in an Operatic Acapella on the way to work.
10/10 for the originality alone. The facial expressions were also Major pwnage.
20/10.


People find this review helpful!

sunderblade0820sunderblade0820

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2008

it was the good kinda stupid...

the lip was perfect dude, i faved this one cause the random facial expressions were done so masterfully, silly but made me laugh and surprisingly made my bro laugh. GJ dude. -sunderblade0820-


People find this review helpful!

favorites123favorites123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2008

LOLOLOL

HAHAHA! THAT WAS GREAT! I NEED TO ASK LOL, when you were making the voices. did you hyperventilate? lol


People find this review helpful!

IndigoDudeIndigoDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2008

Hahaha, I remembered to laugh.

Positively one of the most ridiculously uplifting videos I've ever seen. I had a crummy day, and coming home to see this spun all of that around. A great reminder of why not to leave us guys in a car alone.
Btw, what WAS the opera house for?



mumblz87mumblz87

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2008

nice stuff but

whats an operahouse doin in the MIDDLE of the highway/bridgeroad? :-p