Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2008 | 11:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 24, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 30, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for frontpage, NG!

The moral of the story: Don't get game music stuck in your head, you'll look stupid. Also wear a seatbelt.

This movie's weird.. I thought it would take a day to make, but ended up taking a week. It's apparently really hard doing lip sync on nonsensical gibberish. I hope you enjoy it!

SONG CREDITS: Spinach Rag by Nobou Uematsu, from Final Fantasy 6. In retrospect I wish I'd have done it with a Scott Joplin song, that's, you know, public domain.

Reviews


hyperdarklinkhyperdarklink

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2010

been there...and it was awesome!

me and a friend were doing this the other day in his car cept it was metroid.



TheBlindNerdTheBlindNerd

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2010

We've all done that...

Yeah, I'm assuming that every single gamer on earth has done that at least once in their lives (you know, except for crashing into the opera house). Also: excellent job with the facial animations.



YoyototoroYoyototoro

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2010

Sooo funny!

My favorite part was the facial expressiond and the sounds!

10/10
5/5

Great work!



dragonfienddragonfiend

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2010

this is so great

I am a big fan of ff6 its my favorite. I like how the guys make the angry faces for the lower notes in the song. Oh the ff6 Opera scene it had the coolest looking characters in the game. Keep it up


People find this review helpful!

deathnight3deathnight3

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2010

hilarious

that was too cool