Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2008 | 11:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 24, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 30, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for frontpage, NG!

The moral of the story: Don't get game music stuck in your head, you'll look stupid. Also wear a seatbelt.

This movie's weird.. I thought it would take a day to make, but ended up taking a week. It's apparently really hard doing lip sync on nonsensical gibberish. I hope you enjoy it!

SONG CREDITS: Spinach Rag by Nobou Uematsu, from Final Fantasy 6. In retrospect I wish I'd have done it with a Scott Joplin song, that's, you know, public domain.

Reviews


WahahaYourRacistWahahaYourRacist

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2009

IT IS NOT!!

gibberish, its a song, but they sing it.


People find this review helpful!

Arella17Arella17

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2009

Awesome...

Though the orange octupus would have just added to the joke...anyway you did a good job even if it was nonsensical gibberish.


People find this review helpful!

BillGamaBillGama

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2009

It's contagious!

Oh man, that was frikking awesome, now I'm gonna show this to all my friends that played FF6 so I can spread the curse! >:D
I was expecting a giant purple octopus to fall on them on the end of the animation tough! XD



FurryFoxFurryFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

Nicely done.

i hate you and love you equally... I love you because of this amazing flash, i mean it, its freaking hysterical... and i hate you because you got that song stuck in my head, but enough of that on to a proper review.
Creative, but I really loved the facial animations. You seemed to actually care to make the characters look like they are making the sounds you had recorded. Their mouths moved in sync, their eyebrows moved too. Overall 10/10 for a job well done.



Not-a-pandaNot-a-panda

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2009

YAY

That was hilarious! I wish I could have acapella moments to video games in my car.
their expressions were priceless.