Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 16, 2008 | 5:59 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 17, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place July 23, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*UPDATE* - Fixed a bug where you could skip to the boss at a certain point in the game.

Discover your way through a strange world in this epic adventure!

Requires Flash Player 9 or higher, so please make sure you have Flash Player 9 or higher before playing.

CONTROLS:

Movement: ARROWS or WASD keys
Interaction: SPACE, CTRL or SHIFT
Pause: P

Have fun!

Reviews


RileySapphireRileySapphire

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2011

The ending sets this game apart

Why didn't I find this gem on the front page? This takes the great elements of a classic flash rpg/adventure game and mingles it with a thoughtful and deeper artistic statement. Fairly easy to play but with slight challenges (I came upon the flour/cake mix in the water on accident. I thought it was acid since I died in it.) I also found some typos and grammatical errors but nothing major. The sarcastic banter was amusing and though the graphics were only fair, I could tell you put thought into it. Wonderful music as well.

I can't give this anything other than 10/10 and 5/5 because you conveyed your point in a fun and captivating game. Great job!


People find this review helpful!

gabe111gabe111

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2011

the ending...

the ending was amazing i thought it would just be thhe typical adventure game but you took it to the next level. great job. 5/5 10/10



T-DuggT-Dugg

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2010

Instant cult classic...

Ah... the classic existential abyss.... Absolutely magnificent!


People find this review helpful!

TheCreator120TheCreator120

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2010

I love games like this.

I wish there were more games that broke the 4th wall like this.


People find this review helpful!

jimmymadethisjimmymadethis

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2010

Awesome,this game is epic

Love the sarcasm he gives you about random crap. It makes me want to kill him, and that's good cuz you have unlimited lives :D