Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 16, 2008 | 5:59 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 17, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place July 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*UPDATE* - Fixed a bug where you could skip to the boss at a certain point in the game.

Discover your way through a strange world in this epic adventure!

Requires Flash Player 9 or higher, so please make sure you have Flash Player 9 or higher before playing.

CONTROLS:

Movement: ARROWS or WASD keys
Interaction: SPACE, CTRL or SHIFT
Pause: P

Have fun!

Reviews


EikyuuNightfallEikyuuNightfall

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2011

No problemo.

If there is a 2nd installment of Inquisitive dave, i shall play it once more. this is the pixel game that won't age. not even a bit. Inquisitive dave. more like Dangerous Dave.



narutoo1narutoo1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

ahhhh

i cannot pass where the ghost



hihurdler110hihurdler110

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Philospohical Platforming!!

Made my brain jump along with all the platforms. Fantastic game!! Love the dialogue after the boss...and to be honest, I actually got a little scared playing.

GREAT game people. Def. consier playing it...all the way to the END END...



tjardotjardo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Awesome game!

Two little things though:
There's a bug, which can be encountered after defeating the wizard for the first time. After you've defeated him, you need to jump up, if you go there left somewhere and fall down, you have to beat him again.
Also, there is a bit too much dialogue to my taste. Kinda annoying to have to see three sentences with every jump (after the first battle)
But really cool nonetheless, nice job dude!!!



CronnometreCronnometre

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2011

Good job

Great game, really imaginative. It plays pretty smootly too.


People find this review helpful!