Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2008 | 11:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 23, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick July 23, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Little Fighter Alpha
    Little Fighter Alpha Created with Little Fighter game sprites, this series is like a hardcore in-game cinema.

Author Comments

-Update-

Thank you to all all those who remember the LFA series after such a long time and everyone else who watched it.

Also special thanks to NG and Tom for putting this on the front page.

- -

The Little Fighters are on their way to face one of their greatest adversaries, Firen.

After almost 3 years of waiting, the long awaited Little Fighter Alpha series continues.

In Chapter 7 Bat gets killed in an epic battle against Louis Ex and his army. In the previous chapter, the newly formed group of Little Fighters fought against Freeze, believing that they have defeated him.

*In this chapter, Woody, Henry and a group of monks go in search for Firen, one of their most dangerous adversaries. A great and epic battle will occur, along with a twist.*

I would recommend that you watch all the previous chapters before watching this; otherwise you won't get what is going on, and won't have as great of an experience. Even if you don't watch the previous chapters you can still enjoy the great fight scenes that made this series a big hit.

Please leave a review. I'll respond to all your reviews! All reviews are greatly appreciated. Feel free to leave any suggestions on how we can make greater improvements for the next chapter.

*Chapter 10 is in process, and is scheduled to be released by the end of summer.*

Thanks for watching.

-MaxR & Anzrage

Reviews


DragonBenitoraDragonBenitora

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2008

Dude, that was amazing.

And it was about time to for the Little Fighter to came back to Newgrounds.


MaxR responds:

Thanks, I'm glad you found this chapter!


DevilNeroDevilNero

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

Cool little effects and great fluid fighting!

As soon as I watched it though it reminded me of Dragon Ball Z.


MaxR responds:

Thanks, I think the creator of the sprites had much DBZ influence in them too.


LilDragon10LilDragon10

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2008

way better

wow i just watched from #1 all the way thro, and i have to say it got much better as it went, i love the story and now i love the combat. I hope to see more, even after you finish the LF series.


MaxR responds:

Thank you for taking the time in watching this series from the start, this chapter makes more sense if you do. I'm glad you enjoyed it and I will finish this series for sure!


danthemanmybigfatfandanthemanmybigfatfan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

great

i really liked this


MaxR responds:

Thank you.


MamotromicOMamotromicO

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2008

w00t!!!!

Can't beleive this series is back!!!!
Love this one, hows a great evolution in the fighting scenes!
Next one try to be faster please!


MaxR responds:

Thanks, yeah the next chapter shouldn't take too long to release, so don't worry!