Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2008 | 11:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 23, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick July 23, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Little Fighter Alpha
    Little Fighter Alpha Created with Little Fighter game sprites, this series is like a hardcore in-game cinema.

Author Comments

-Update-

Thank you to all all those who remember the LFA series after such a long time and everyone else who watched it.

Also special thanks to NG and Tom for putting this on the front page.

- -

The Little Fighters are on their way to face one of their greatest adversaries, Firen.

After almost 3 years of waiting, the long awaited Little Fighter Alpha series continues.

In Chapter 7 Bat gets killed in an epic battle against Louis Ex and his army. In the previous chapter, the newly formed group of Little Fighters fought against Freeze, believing that they have defeated him.

*In this chapter, Woody, Henry and a group of monks go in search for Firen, one of their most dangerous adversaries. A great and epic battle will occur, along with a twist.*

I would recommend that you watch all the previous chapters before watching this; otherwise you won't get what is going on, and won't have as great of an experience. Even if you don't watch the previous chapters you can still enjoy the great fight scenes that made this series a big hit.

Please leave a review. I'll respond to all your reviews! All reviews are greatly appreciated. Feel free to leave any suggestions on how we can make greater improvements for the next chapter.

*Chapter 10 is in process, and is scheduled to be released by the end of summer.*

Thanks for watching.

-MaxR & Anzrage

Reviews


OrileanOrilean

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2008

fantastic

this is great! and i play lf2 too! so yes i know the "lord's" name =) i'm looking forward to the next chapter, and like yugi, i would've liked it longer

sad part is... my favorite chars are evil =(


MaxR responds:

Thanks, I'll make the next chapter longer! Sorry that your favorite character Firen/Freeze is the bad guys!


NGSK8erNGSK8er

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2008

So COOL!!!

dude i love this series..i have played the game for so long but i didn't knew there wuz sumthing like this...can't wait for new episodes..do u think there is gonna be a Little Fighter 3?


MaxR responds:

I'm not sure whether the creators are making a third LF game, if they did it'd be really cool.


NNUTTHOWZENNUTTHOWZE

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2008

Cool

it was greeat, good story line and everything good job


People find this review helpful!
MaxR responds:

Thank you.


carterleoncarterleon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2008

Great

Great toon!!!


MaxR responds:

Thank you, it's a sprite movie by the way.


lilmeechelilmeeche

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2008

great

the movie is cool


MaxR responds:

Thank you.