Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2008 | 11:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 23, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick July 23, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Little Fighter Alpha
    Little Fighter Alpha Created with Little Fighter game sprites, this series is like a hardcore in-game cinema.

Author Comments

-Update-

Thank you to all all those who remember the LFA series after such a long time and everyone else who watched it.

Also special thanks to NG and Tom for putting this on the front page.

- -

The Little Fighters are on their way to face one of their greatest adversaries, Firen.

After almost 3 years of waiting, the long awaited Little Fighter Alpha series continues.

In Chapter 7 Bat gets killed in an epic battle against Louis Ex and his army. In the previous chapter, the newly formed group of Little Fighters fought against Freeze, believing that they have defeated him.

*In this chapter, Woody, Henry and a group of monks go in search for Firen, one of their most dangerous adversaries. A great and epic battle will occur, along with a twist.*

I would recommend that you watch all the previous chapters before watching this; otherwise you won't get what is going on, and won't have as great of an experience. Even if you don't watch the previous chapters you can still enjoy the great fight scenes that made this series a big hit.

Please leave a review. I'll respond to all your reviews! All reviews are greatly appreciated. Feel free to leave any suggestions on how we can make greater improvements for the next chapter.

*Chapter 10 is in process, and is scheduled to be released by the end of summer.*

Thanks for watching.

-MaxR & Anzrage

Reviews


SkipwashereSkipwashere

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

Back to the Basis

I was waiting a long time for this to start up again. I def was not disappointed and I loved all fight scenes especially Firen vs Woody. Lets see how the next one turns out and keep it up


People find this review helpful!

PiroGodPiroGod

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2008

DUDE!!!!

DUDE!!! awesome fight scene with woody vs firen i surprized i thought firen waz dead but noooo he came back but u know wat would have be awesome if firen and freeze FUSED!!! rite then and there that would have been a surprize and we all know who ??? is (julian) i mean come on unless u have nevered played little fighter 2 i cant wait for chapter ten dude its going to be AWESOME!!! aint it WOOO!!! HOOO!!! LITTLE FIGHTER! 2!! ROCKS!!!! NICE!!! WORK!! MAN!!!


People find this review helpful!

waterchainsawmanwaterchainsawman

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 12, 2008

Good.

It was sweet, but I don't really like the fact that Bat died and is brought back to life by magic.



solracchipisolracchipi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2008

EXELENTES

espero con ansia los demas



NightHawk-XNightHawk-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2008

the best!!!!

this is so awesome !!!! ..... you´re a tallent man , the story and actions are just .... awesome ..... i can´t wait for the 10th chapter


People find this review helpful!