Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2008 | 11:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 23, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick July 23, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Little Fighter Alpha
    Little Fighter Alpha Created with Little Fighter game sprites, this series is like a hardcore in-game cinema.

Author Comments

-Update-

Thank you to all all those who remember the LFA series after such a long time and everyone else who watched it.

Also special thanks to NG and Tom for putting this on the front page.

- -

The Little Fighters are on their way to face one of their greatest adversaries, Firen.

After almost 3 years of waiting, the long awaited Little Fighter Alpha series continues.

In Chapter 7 Bat gets killed in an epic battle against Louis Ex and his army. In the previous chapter, the newly formed group of Little Fighters fought against Freeze, believing that they have defeated him.

*In this chapter, Woody, Henry and a group of monks go in search for Firen, one of their most dangerous adversaries. A great and epic battle will occur, along with a twist.*

I would recommend that you watch all the previous chapters before watching this; otherwise you won't get what is going on, and won't have as great of an experience. Even if you don't watch the previous chapters you can still enjoy the great fight scenes that made this series a big hit.

Please leave a review. I'll respond to all your reviews! All reviews are greatly appreciated. Feel free to leave any suggestions on how we can make greater improvements for the next chapter.

*Chapter 10 is in process, and is scheduled to be released by the end of summer.*

Thanks for watching.

-MaxR & Anzrage

Reviews


YetiPLYetiPL

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2009

Good job

It's the best one right now. And i liked the music from Naruto too



TenseigaTenseiga

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2009

A huge improvement

I honestly watched the first chapter and did not think it was so great. However, the flash skills and storyline has immensely improved up to this chapter. I look forward to chatper 10. The Woody fight was so far the best one out of this series.

It makes me want to go back and play LF2 again now....be right back.


People find this review helpful!

KamikKamik

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

How did I miss this?

This totally flew under my radar for almost a year. How I missed it, I'll never know.

Music transitions are crappy. Needs less fade in/out, and more time to play. The song gets revved up, I'm getting excited for the battle ahead, and before I know it, the song dies out and transitions to another scene. This happens --every. single. time.--

The story also seems rather lacking. I remember reviewing this years ago, saying the episodes are getting shorter, and you were saying you were being kinder to the 56k users out there, but your series has finally gotten stale.

Your episodes now feel like this: Fight scene, transition, fight scene, obligatory plot twist(s) out of nowhere, cliffhang.

Your fight scenes are still superb, but you definitely need more work elsewhere. Your plot twists seem to be thrown in just for the sake of having a plot twist. Put some more effort in the storyline, and this serious will improve loads.



KamandrilKamandril

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

I should have written this before!

Hey man, this serie is simple awesome, I live in Brazil, and even my non english speakers friends loved it a lot...
I wanna thank you for the other animations that you made(i had a really good time with them ahuahauhauh)
Like the others I keep waiting the others EPs but with no sort of compromise of courese, I know how could be hard to do a animation of this great lvl you're doing here!
Regards from Brazil....


People find this review helpful!

gimoshgimosh

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2009

NEW BEST 1 EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

TOTAL AWSOME! TOTAL AWSOME! TOTAL AWSOME! TOTAL AWSOME!!!!!!!

THE WOODY VS FIREN FIGHT WAS AWSOOOOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!