Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2008 | 11:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 23, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick July 23, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Little Fighter Alpha
    Little Fighter Alpha Created with Little Fighter game sprites, this series is like a hardcore in-game cinema.

Author Comments

-Update-

Thank you to all all those who remember the LFA series after such a long time and everyone else who watched it.

Also special thanks to NG and Tom for putting this on the front page.

- -

The Little Fighters are on their way to face one of their greatest adversaries, Firen.

After almost 3 years of waiting, the long awaited Little Fighter Alpha series continues.

In Chapter 7 Bat gets killed in an epic battle against Louis Ex and his army. In the previous chapter, the newly formed group of Little Fighters fought against Freeze, believing that they have defeated him.

*In this chapter, Woody, Henry and a group of monks go in search for Firen, one of their most dangerous adversaries. A great and epic battle will occur, along with a twist.*

I would recommend that you watch all the previous chapters before watching this; otherwise you won't get what is going on, and won't have as great of an experience. Even if you don't watch the previous chapters you can still enjoy the great fight scenes that made this series a big hit.

Please leave a review. I'll respond to all your reviews! All reviews are greatly appreciated. Feel free to leave any suggestions on how we can make greater improvements for the next chapter.

*Chapter 10 is in process, and is scheduled to be released by the end of summer.*

Thanks for watching.

-MaxR & Anzrage

Reviews


justrude88justrude88

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2009

awesome

loved the music and the fight scenes although they were a bit short. Nice plot as well.



ac55-32ac55-32

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2009

awesome!

this was a pure awesome movie! great music choices and sound effects!



SoundzSoundz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2009

great work

i love the animation and how you guys dont fall for all clishees like killing all enemies with a super imba special attack they could use from the very beginning... so plz, dont do some stuff like bat is owning everyone and then gets back to "normal" because some girl/guy is crying, that he should fight against the evil influence.^^



KaboohzeKaboohze

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2009

Flash

I haven't seen one good Flash Animation here on Newgrounds for a long time, but this was. Thank you.


People find this review helpful!

QRuckerQQRuckerQ

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2009

Great Movie!!

I'm still waiting for chapter-10.


People find this review helpful!