Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2008 | 11:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 23, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick July 23, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Little Fighter Alpha
    Little Fighter Alpha Created with Little Fighter game sprites, this series is like a hardcore in-game cinema.

Author Comments

-Update-

Thank you to all all those who remember the LFA series after such a long time and everyone else who watched it.

Also special thanks to NG and Tom for putting this on the front page.

- -

The Little Fighters are on their way to face one of their greatest adversaries, Firen.

After almost 3 years of waiting, the long awaited Little Fighter Alpha series continues.

In Chapter 7 Bat gets killed in an epic battle against Louis Ex and his army. In the previous chapter, the newly formed group of Little Fighters fought against Freeze, believing that they have defeated him.

*In this chapter, Woody, Henry and a group of monks go in search for Firen, one of their most dangerous adversaries. A great and epic battle will occur, along with a twist.*

I would recommend that you watch all the previous chapters before watching this; otherwise you won't get what is going on, and won't have as great of an experience. Even if you don't watch the previous chapters you can still enjoy the great fight scenes that made this series a big hit.

Please leave a review. I'll respond to all your reviews! All reviews are greatly appreciated. Feel free to leave any suggestions on how we can make greater improvements for the next chapter.

*Chapter 10 is in process, and is scheduled to be released by the end of summer.*

Thanks for watching.

-MaxR & Anzrage

Reviews


ColdviperColdviper

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2010

Whens 10 coming? :(

When's ten coming out?


People find this review helpful!

williamsu3williamsu3

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2010

LOL

HEh half the people who watch this prob haven't even played it lol



sanderradionovsanderradionov

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2010

AWSOME!!!!!!!!!

Hey! These series are really great and have inspired me to to a flash series of lf2 of my own one of these days. :D Thanks for putting your time and dedication into these movies, because they sure have paid off! :D We ALL Aprecciate your hard work. :D Your one of my new heroes, so if you have time could you please respond? :D And Waiting for chapter10. :D



Johnor75Johnor75

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2010

NICE!

Love this series!;D

Cant wait for the sequel!

BTW It looks like ch 10 its a bit late:P



DS-animDS-anim

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2009

COOL!!!

Waiting Ch.10. Super serial about LF2