Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2008 | 11:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 23, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick July 23, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Little Fighter Alpha
    Little Fighter Alpha Created with Little Fighter game sprites, this series is like a hardcore in-game cinema.

Author Comments

-Update-

Thank you to all all those who remember the LFA series after such a long time and everyone else who watched it.

Also special thanks to NG and Tom for putting this on the front page.

- -

The Little Fighters are on their way to face one of their greatest adversaries, Firen.

After almost 3 years of waiting, the long awaited Little Fighter Alpha series continues.

In Chapter 7 Bat gets killed in an epic battle against Louis Ex and his army. In the previous chapter, the newly formed group of Little Fighters fought against Freeze, believing that they have defeated him.

*In this chapter, Woody, Henry and a group of monks go in search for Firen, one of their most dangerous adversaries. A great and epic battle will occur, along with a twist.*

I would recommend that you watch all the previous chapters before watching this; otherwise you won't get what is going on, and won't have as great of an experience. Even if you don't watch the previous chapters you can still enjoy the great fight scenes that made this series a big hit.

Please leave a review. I'll respond to all your reviews! All reviews are greatly appreciated. Feel free to leave any suggestions on how we can make greater improvements for the next chapter.

*Chapter 10 is in process, and is scheduled to be released by the end of summer.*

Thanks for watching.

-MaxR & Anzrage

Reviews


NeopowNeopow

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

Epic fight

Woody Vs firen is epic fight



Dylan13470Dylan13470

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

Hey Where The LFALPHA EP.10 IS NOT-

THE FLASH LFA10 IS NOT FLASH IS ERROR!!!



EXAlpha21EXAlpha21

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

LOL nice animations you've got there

and btw henry is my real name :P



zaniyaa7zaniyaa7

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2011

END OF THE SUMMER!?!?

What do you mean end of the summer? : (



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Definitley the best

While it is disappointing the next one is taking so long, at least you left us with this. It easily has the best fight scenes and the best animation. I have always admired this animation because it seems like a weird combination between regular flash animation and sprites. It is really just a hard thing to put into words. I could sense some "Dragonball Z" influence in here, not that this made it any less good. Speaking of which, I could not help but be reminded of Nappa by the strong bald guys.