Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2008 | 11:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 23, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick July 23, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Little Fighter Alpha
    Little Fighter Alpha Created with Little Fighter game sprites, this series is like a hardcore in-game cinema.

Author Comments

-Update-

Thank you to all all those who remember the LFA series after such a long time and everyone else who watched it.

Also special thanks to NG and Tom for putting this on the front page.

- -

The Little Fighters are on their way to face one of their greatest adversaries, Firen.

After almost 3 years of waiting, the long awaited Little Fighter Alpha series continues.

In Chapter 7 Bat gets killed in an epic battle against Louis Ex and his army. In the previous chapter, the newly formed group of Little Fighters fought against Freeze, believing that they have defeated him.

*In this chapter, Woody, Henry and a group of monks go in search for Firen, one of their most dangerous adversaries. A great and epic battle will occur, along with a twist.*

I would recommend that you watch all the previous chapters before watching this; otherwise you won't get what is going on, and won't have as great of an experience. Even if you don't watch the previous chapters you can still enjoy the great fight scenes that made this series a big hit.

Please leave a review. I'll respond to all your reviews! All reviews are greatly appreciated. Feel free to leave any suggestions on how we can make greater improvements for the next chapter.

*Chapter 10 is in process, and is scheduled to be released by the end of summer.*

Thanks for watching.

-MaxR & Anzrage

Reviews


mytumytu

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2008

it was the best LFA so far

with all the action and magic it was great. it was so great. tell me when you're about to put the possesing on k? and that would be a good name for it!


MaxR responds:

Thanks, I'm not sure what you mean by possesing, but if you mean when I'll post an update for Ch.10, sure I'll inform you.


LFAownsLFAowns

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2008

awesome

Yeah im sure davis will be suprised about bat...

Hey man can you tell when u post some update and when is the chapter comin out?


MaxR responds:

I'll post some updates at a certain point of Ch.10. Nice account name by the way.


BlinxV3BlinxV3

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2008

Cool!

Great video. woody's fighting Firen and Freeze attacked Henry and monks from behind, Awesome! I hope chapter 10 would be an awesome action.

End: Bat's revived by this evil person and now he's on the dark side. Davis would be suprise.


MaxR responds:

Thank you for the review. Yeah you got the last part right.


ThiefCopyThiefCopy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2008

Wow

Another perfect music selection, just ONE problem, since the Strong and Strike Naruto song is so quiet in the beginning I would recommend using it earlier, so right when the fighting starts is when you hear the chanting. Because for a good 10 seconds or so, I thought you didn't have music.

I am interested to see this slightly different clothed monk fight haha lets hope he lives till the rest get there :O

Still great though, I also like how you don't over-zoom like most sprite flash artists, because they look sloppy if you do.

I also think its awesome that you respond to every review, that's rare with most artists, especially ones that have a popular series.


MaxR responds:

Thank you, I'm glad you appreciate my responses. I believe that by responding to user's reviews I can get more feedback. I know what you mean about the zooming in on sprites issue, it does make it look sloppy but it can give the artist more freedom with visual effects. Oh and about the music, I didn't think that the start was too quiet because at the start of the fight there really wasn't any music at all, sort of like a silence before something big happens.


ValcionValcion

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 8, 2008

Seems kinda short for a 3 year wait...

Still nice. for some reason I laughed very hard when Woody threw those mages into the lava. This is making me wanting to re-install LF2 again, now if only I can figure out/find the reinforced version as well...


MaxR responds:

It shouldn't be too hard to find RLF2. I'm glad you like it, and yeah 3 years doesn't seem like a long time now that I think about it. I'm glad you like that part where Woody threw the mages into the lava, it was my little attempt of humor.