Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2008 | 4:01 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Taco-Man: The Game Master (Episode One)
Press Start to Play (July 14th, 2008) - Taco-Man is warped to Video Game Land in order to help stop an evil lawyer bent on revenge. Taco-Man reviews Killer Instinct for the Nintendo 64.

Want more Game Reviews by Taco-Man?
SUBSCRIBE! http://www.youtube.com/eb olaworld

More: http://www.ebolaworld.com
Blog: http://www.ebolaworld.com /blog

CREDITS:
Written, Animated, and Voiced by Sam T
Narrator Voice by Jeffrey Wisenbaugh

Reviews


radman456radman456

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

i jst noticed that killer instict tottaly remindes me of mortal combat nd this was probelly the best movie i ever seen i know prt 7 is out already so i have some movies to watch ps i know killer instict was mde before mortal combat i was jst sain that because they jst seem REALLY simular pss "black ass oh im sorry" PAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA



Mitch-illMitch-ill

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2008

Insane!

No one should review below a 9 just for the fact that this was done like Captain N. That show is apart of history that everyone should know. if your too young to remember, look it up.

Great job man, you even caught the corneyness of the show lol. i like the fact that you used different characters (cause i cant stand Kid icuras). One question tho, was that Samus as the princess? im pretty sure it was, but not 100%


ebolaworld responds:

Yup. You got it! I watched the show on DVD for 2 weeks straight... so I was just oozing with corny jokes and musical montage scenes.

I'm not sure how you figured it out, but the Princess character was in fact originally going to be a samus knock off. However, I felt it wouldn't work well and I could never think of a clever name for her.


DarkgoodnessDarkgoodness

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

good

nice1



TailsdollserverTailsdollserver

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2008

LOL

Taco man the gay master LOL classic



TheKingJokerTheKingJoker

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2008

lol

i give ya a ten with funny stuff like this lmao taco man gayyme master lol :D <(>.<)>


People find this review helpful!