Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2008 | 4:01 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Taco-Man: The Game Master (Episode One)
Press Start to Play (July 14th, 2008) - Taco-Man is warped to Video Game Land in order to help stop an evil lawyer bent on revenge. Taco-Man reviews Killer Instinct for the Nintendo 64.

Want more Game Reviews by Taco-Man?
SUBSCRIBE! http://www.youtube.com/eb olaworld

More: http://www.ebolaworld.com
Blog: http://www.ebolaworld.com /blog

CREDITS:
Written, Animated, and Voiced by Sam T
Narrator Voice by Jeffrey Wisenbaugh

Reviews


Fang-of-bladesFang-of-blades

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2008

decent

i like the fact that Killer instinct was mention and that my fav char was in there, but my fav char was fulgore. and fulgore was way easier to use than most of the others.



muy-gordomuy-gordo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2008

So good

This literally made me start playing act raiser.



Getzen919Getzen919

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2008

Superb!

It seems as though the work of a separate writer, director, and animator were all applied to make this masterpiece. It's not perfect, but it was funny, engaging, and enduring. Congratulations on this piece.


ebolaworld responds:

Nope. All made by me. Thanks and glad you enjoyed it!


PedropmpPedropmp

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2008

please!

please change his eyes! Seriously I can't watch these series if bana guy has those ugly eyes. Also try to be more energetic on the voice acting I was almost sleeping there. Nice video btw ^^


ebolaworld responds:

No way! Taco-Man's eyes are here to stay!


GamerLionessGamerLioness

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2008

Game Master = Masterful!

Wow, what amazing animation! And the writing was certainly chuckle-worthy. Plus, I love parodies, and I'm glad someone finally did one of Captain N! I can't wait to see the next episode of Taco-Man the Game Master! See what you did?! You made me excited! Arg! Now I have to go clean up this spot... ;(


People find this review helpful!
ebolaworld responds:

Here's a tissue. :)