Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2008 | 4:01 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Taco-Man: The Game Master (Episode One)
Press Start to Play (July 14th, 2008) - Taco-Man is warped to Video Game Land in order to help stop an evil lawyer bent on revenge. Taco-Man reviews Killer Instinct for the Nintendo 64.

Want more Game Reviews by Taco-Man?
SUBSCRIBE! http://www.youtube.com/eb olaworld

More: http://www.ebolaworld.com
Blog: http://www.ebolaworld.com /blog

CREDITS:
Written, Animated, and Voiced by Sam T
Narrator Voice by Jeffrey Wisenbaugh

Reviews


zap-zapzap-zap

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

dont like writing bad reviews

uhm. i dont like writing bad reviews but this was to long and wasnt that great...dont get me wrong it had potential but it just didnt seem to be that funny...it had potential to be funny and great overall but you just didnt hit the mark...best of luck and keep trying = ]



Doppleganger4827Doppleganger4827

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2008

Ow, my ass!

Haven't seen one of your animations (or Taco-Man for that matter) in a while. I do have to say that the review bits didn't seem to work for me, it was more of an interruption than an intended review. I think if the game your reviewing has more of a relationship with what's going on in the current episode, I'd work better (kinda like with the Night Trap game you made, but less interactive, of course). There are some good parts, I'll admit, & the arrangement of game music made it a little more interesting. The only thing I worry about is the constant mail you'll get from people relating to the AVGN, but I'm sure your use to such bitching 'n trashing. All in all, it was fun.



LedZeppelinfan628LedZeppelinfan628

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2008

didn't expect to see a review

funny movie good movie



Mace86Mace86

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2008

Not so great

50% Flash animation 50% video game review 100% suck. I did not like it at all for many reasons let me count the ways.

1. NOT FUNNY. I know not all flash is supposed to BE funny but it should at least be entertaining and this was neither.

2. I thought this was at least a southpark ripoff of the episode where the boys went to space (for the what 3rd or 4th time) and kept Earth form being canceled but once again I was prematurely optimistic and am sadly disappointed.

3. It's almost good accept "The angry video game nerd" has been doing retro reviews for like the last 3 years and he IS F-ing hilarious.

So all in all good try but not front page worthy. 2/5 3/10



bobdarkkidbobdarkkid

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 24, 2008

bad

idk i just dident like it