Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2008 | 3:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 16, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place July 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi all!
2008 marks as my 8th movie. I am very excited to present my latest flash: Intruder Returns. Enjoy the show, write your reviews and of course: vote high! All constructive critique and new ideas are welcome. Make sure to check out the Extras section. A big thanks goes to Tom, all users and friends for their feedback.

SOME BACKGROUND: After huge fan feedback and sequel demands I started
working on it in late August 2007. Last three months were very intense and filled with super hard all-day work and finally I can present my film. It is all here again: my "motion capture" and traced animations, shadows, glow, heat warps, motion blur, detailed backgrounds, weapons and characters. This time it's almost twice the length and 10 times better in terms of quality. I focused on atmosphere users loved from the first one and crazy action from second.
My aim was to make a flash that is among the best in terms of graphics and animation quality. Unfortunately during the development I have found out that some scenes are literally unwatchable(2-3 fps from 30) because flash player performance sucks. That is why I have to submit a render. Sorry for the size, I did my best to squeeze it, anyways it's worth the wait.

UPDATES:

-thank you all for a great score, reviews and PM's, the trophies make me proud, it made it into 2008 Flash Portal history and even it was #1 of all time for 3 days! I couldn't be any happier
-to clear some opinions there are no tweens in character animation
-my site is up and running again, join the forums to have some influence on my work: www.mmankt.boo.pl
-Intruder The Game is coming - no animated sequel planned
-I'm working on a new story-based action series - more info soon!

Reviews


TompanXTompanX

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2011

as23123wsa

asds



aces360aces360

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

madness people

looks like madness



pirate593pirate593

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2010

that MG got SMOKED

gasmask tries to kick down door and- DENIED!!! a moment of silence for silent... unbelievable detail... MAKE MORE OR I WILL FIND YOU!! O-O



Surf4JoeSurf4Joe

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

Professional Quality!

One of the best flash movies I've seen. The details are amazing. I felt like this could be a cartoon on TV. Maybe you should make one!



NecroRazerXNecroRazerX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2010

TANGO DOWN!!!!

5/5 10/10 what else can i say but, TANGO SAGAT!