Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2008 | 3:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 16, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place July 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi all!
2008 marks as my 8th movie. I am very excited to present my latest flash: Intruder Returns. Enjoy the show, write your reviews and of course: vote high! All constructive critique and new ideas are welcome. Make sure to check out the Extras section. A big thanks goes to Tom, all users and friends for their feedback.

SOME BACKGROUND: After huge fan feedback and sequel demands I started
working on it in late August 2007. Last three months were very intense and filled with super hard all-day work and finally I can present my film. It is all here again: my "motion capture" and traced animations, shadows, glow, heat warps, motion blur, detailed backgrounds, weapons and characters. This time it's almost twice the length and 10 times better in terms of quality. I focused on atmosphere users loved from the first one and crazy action from second.
My aim was to make a flash that is among the best in terms of graphics and animation quality. Unfortunately during the development I have found out that some scenes are literally unwatchable(2-3 fps from 30) because flash player performance sucks. That is why I have to submit a render. Sorry for the size, I did my best to squeeze it, anyways it's worth the wait.

UPDATES:

-thank you all for a great score, reviews and PM's, the trophies make me proud, it made it into 2008 Flash Portal history and even it was #1 of all time for 3 days! I couldn't be any happier
-to clear some opinions there are no tweens in character animation
-my site is up and running again, join the forums to have some influence on my work: www.mmankt.boo.pl
-Intruder The Game is coming - no animated sequel planned
-I'm working on a new story-based action series - more info soon!

Reviews


snbrealsnbreal

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

amazing animation

and who ever cant tell whos on which side is fucking retarded (cough) EXTREMEMERDFOX (cough)

the only thing with the animation was that it was usually side view only and that the animation was a little shaky (it shook i little on the main guy in the beggining) you still deserve a ten out of ten



Mano780Mano780

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

AWESOME!

Unbelievable,incredible, awesome, legendary, amazing, breathtaking, tremendous, astonishing, marvelous, those are only a few words to describe this movie!



the-deadly-zinjathe-deadly-zinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Excellent!

The effort is very visible, as is with anything that one puts themselves towards.
For criticism's sake.. Is there a story brewing? Or some such tale to be told?
Beyond that, fantastic, and well worth the watch!



MedatronXLMedatronXL

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Very Impressive, Indeed!

Very fluid animation my friend. Your definately on a different level from a lot of the animators on this site.



ray44magnumray44magnum

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

good move

i like some parts but i who was on wich side i still like it keep making