Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2008 | 3:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 16, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place July 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi all!
2008 marks as my 8th movie. I am very excited to present my latest flash: Intruder Returns. Enjoy the show, write your reviews and of course: vote high! All constructive critique and new ideas are welcome. Make sure to check out the Extras section. A big thanks goes to Tom, all users and friends for their feedback.

SOME BACKGROUND: After huge fan feedback and sequel demands I started
working on it in late August 2007. Last three months were very intense and filled with super hard all-day work and finally I can present my film. It is all here again: my "motion capture" and traced animations, shadows, glow, heat warps, motion blur, detailed backgrounds, weapons and characters. This time it's almost twice the length and 10 times better in terms of quality. I focused on atmosphere users loved from the first one and crazy action from second.
My aim was to make a flash that is among the best in terms of graphics and animation quality. Unfortunately during the development I have found out that some scenes are literally unwatchable(2-3 fps from 30) because flash player performance sucks. That is why I have to submit a render. Sorry for the size, I did my best to squeeze it, anyways it's worth the wait.

UPDATES:

-thank you all for a great score, reviews and PM's, the trophies make me proud, it made it into 2008 Flash Portal history and even it was #1 of all time for 3 days! I couldn't be any happier
-to clear some opinions there are no tweens in character animation
-my site is up and running again, join the forums to have some influence on my work: www.mmankt.boo.pl
-Intruder The Game is coming - no animated sequel planned
-I'm working on a new story-based action series - more info soon!

Reviews


ChorizobeanChorizobean

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

I love the guns and all the characters in it, with out the enemy theres no blood shed...heh heh



LittReDd0tLittReDd0t

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2012

are you going tp make a 4th one?


mmankt responds:

i'd love to


NJR919NJR919

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2012

you should an epic sniper game



undeadarmy127undeadarmy127

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2012

My god all of your submissions are amazing im wondering if you have considered making a game out of this?


People find this review helpful!
mmankt responds:

check out my games;)


Themoi124Themoi124

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2012

Detected again in west, KILL HEM NOW.
What, he is not dead, are you kidding me.
It's a monster.