Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2008 | 3:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 16, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place July 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi all!
2008 marks as my 8th movie. I am very excited to present my latest flash: Intruder Returns. Enjoy the show, write your reviews and of course: vote high! All constructive critique and new ideas are welcome. Make sure to check out the Extras section. A big thanks goes to Tom, all users and friends for their feedback.

SOME BACKGROUND: After huge fan feedback and sequel demands I started
working on it in late August 2007. Last three months were very intense and filled with super hard all-day work and finally I can present my film. It is all here again: my "motion capture" and traced animations, shadows, glow, heat warps, motion blur, detailed backgrounds, weapons and characters. This time it's almost twice the length and 10 times better in terms of quality. I focused on atmosphere users loved from the first one and crazy action from second.
My aim was to make a flash that is among the best in terms of graphics and animation quality. Unfortunately during the development I have found out that some scenes are literally unwatchable(2-3 fps from 30) because flash player performance sucks. That is why I have to submit a render. Sorry for the size, I did my best to squeeze it, anyways it's worth the wait.

UPDATES:

-thank you all for a great score, reviews and PM's, the trophies make me proud, it made it into 2008 Flash Portal history and even it was #1 of all time for 3 days! I couldn't be any happier
-to clear some opinions there are no tweens in character animation
-my site is up and running again, join the forums to have some influence on my work: www.mmankt.boo.pl
-Intruder The Game is coming - no animated sequel planned
-I'm working on a new story-based action series - more info soon!

Reviews


RoastySmithRoastySmith

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2009

Ouch!

Very nice animation, again, you know how to throw in the humor with the kick to the balls. XD


People find this review helpful!

Tyfighter152Tyfighter152

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2009

amazing

this would make an awesome Multiplayer FPS.


People find this review helpful!

TheAuthorOfWarfareTheAuthorOfWarfare

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2009

Thats was by far, the best.

That had the best effectes in not only sound, but also visually. Id like to see more of these as they amaze me. One question: Why was he killing the squad, and where was the squad heading? Or was it just like Krinkles madness? Pointless violence? Either way, it was beautilful, and will be cherished on Newgrounds forever.

-T.A.O.W. [TheAuthorOfWarfare]


People find this review helpful!

CodeAsmCodeAsm

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2009

Speechless

Wow, Thats a Very very cool movie, Show us more of ur great wisdom, I mean creations.


People find this review helpful!

JarekFIREJarekFIRE

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2009

HOLY SHIT.....

If there was ANY higher score I could give you for this beyond 10/10 and 5/5, I would. I CAN'T, DAMMIT...THE best Flash I HAVE EVER seen...you put A LOT of work into this...congratulations, you have a devoted fan.


People find this review helpful!