Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


LohkieLohkie

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2008

Great idea, but needs a lot of work.

My major complaints are that of all the symptoms, you don't need more than half of them, and the entire game boils down to whether or not you get Madagascar before it closes.

The idea of the game is awesome, but those two things are really crippling.


People find this review helpful!

AlLoCuRaAlLoCuRa

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

WTF

Dude, great concept and great game but... it still needs balancing add more airports in the islands specially on madagascar.


People find this review helpful!

chocorobokunchocorobokun

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2008

hate the tutorial idea

actually i want to give u 10 out of 10
but because u use the video for the tutorial
i give u just 5 because of that



slaXorslaXor

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2009

Meh.

Getting Madagascar is such a chore. Everything else is fairly fun.


People find this review helpful!

Damionkills1Damionkills1

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

har

mer