Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


13owser13owser

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2008

Love This Game

I played this game alot when I first found it on a diff site (didn't know it was here) and one thing I noticed is that its practically impossible to infect Madagascar.

Don't have time to play it right now, how you fix(ed) it tho



blackdragon14blackdragon14

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2009

i dont get it

Jesus strikes back[dissease] killed the entire occidental area and humanity survived ....how!!!!!!!!!!!!



TaverianTaverian

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2008

Great Success!

I agree with Kenji88...fuggin Madagascar. Anyway, awesome game, keep up the good work. Who knew that killing the world would be so amusing.

5/5
10/10

P.S. Make another one...please?



thull21thull21

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

I don't get it?

i make a virus with no symptoms and the world still freaks out. how do you win?



nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2009

asam

i love playing this game


People find this review helpful!