Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


Madness1567Madness1567

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

shit

fuck i started in Madagascar but the virus just stayed there so i wiped out Madagascar but not the rest of the world ._.



ScelScel

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2010

A Newgrounds classic.

Time and time again I find myself playing this vicious title. It's not that it's shocking or disturbing- no, The Torture Game has that covered. No, it's darker than just gore. It's the strategic effort to wipe out your own species. The time and consideration put into plotting humanity's demise. There's something vicious in the idea, and it's got an addictive nature about it. It draws you in to keep trying, to desperately fight to end mankind.

The game itself holds up quite well to the passage of time, though it wouldn't hurt my feelings if the game were given a third title. Just so long as the sleek flexibility remained. Therein lies my qualms with Bloon Tower Defense 4, for example. They made another game- which is great. Except it didn't feel as smooth and polished.

All I guess I'm really saying is that this game has become a true classic almost entirely for its wit and vicious concept. 10 out of 10, 5 out of 5. You've made one of this site's best games. Congratulations.


People find this review helpful!

tailsisgay12tailsisgay12

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2009

thats right........i am kira

i feel like kira



CL0WNCL0WN

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

nice

occupied me for hours



jinarinjinarin

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2009

to win

get australia then u can infect madiascar