Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


Lel2001Lel2001

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

i named my virus 'Disease Name'


People find this review helpful!

majinvagetamajinvageta

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2008

Good game

Its a really great game, there are a few things that aren't really great about it. When your not killing anybody countries start burning bodies and shutting down borders for something that isn't deadly, this even happens if it isn't noticeable. Another thing is that when countries close down a border, airport, etc. , even if the country next to it is infected, its immune, now that just isn't possible. People are always sneaking across borders, even if they are stopped they could pass the infection on to the guards or something. Other then those flaws it's a great game.


People find this review helpful!

ninja-pirateninja-pirate

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2008

addicting

i agree with FluffandNapalm when i finished Madagascar was the only place left with live people left in it...still i think it deserves it's score and rank because it's an awesome (semi-educational) game...



slipknot80210slipknot80210

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2011

Wow

Never before Have I played a game that goes with Rob Zombie so well...



Des1122334455Des1122334455

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

fianlly

LOve the other game :P