Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


chobin1chobin1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

great game!

one of the greatest games ive played on new grounds.



42flamez42flamez

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2008

I cant win! lol...

i just cant seem to win this game! it rules! my diease was called TDD ( The Drug Diease) because i chose bactiria and it was the most resistent to Drugs!
%u266B42flamez%u266B



SonicvsMario52SonicvsMario52

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2008

Awesome and Challenging

I started killing US and West Hemisphere but couldnt get to East


People find this review helpful!

ShadedFoxShadedFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

WTF? Madagascar?

Everyone's having problems with Madagascar?! It's those crafty bastards in Greenland you have to worry about. DAMMIT, GREENLAND. -__-



1marcos61marcos6

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2012

Awesome game, I managed to infect all the world except the three smartest regions:

Greenland, Australia, and Madagascar!