Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


GoddamnBatmanGoddamnBatman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2011

Addicting as hell!

I love playing this game and watching my virus spread. I totally feel like a evil bad ass. Though the only down side is that Madagascar is nearly impossible to infect or to start off as. Other then that this game is pure fun.


People find this review helpful!

ghastly18ghastly18

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2009

awesome game!!

i killed the entire world except for madagascar and austrailia, but who needs those? score:93809 type:virus started in:peru first forsaken region:greenland
last region alive:india



xomarissamlmxoxomarissamlmxo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

Wow :)

I just kept playing till there was no hope of life <3


People find this review helpful!

lewiatkolewiatko

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

Crazy!!

just crazy



drowelfdrowelf

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

you're sick...

that's because you caught the XX-1 virus..........great game even though I never been able to infect the entire world.....


People find this review helpful!