Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


RemousamaviRemousamavi

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2009

Awesome!

I like the realism of this one. I just can't seem to get madagascar, though.
Who made the music btw?



Stickface9Stickface9

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

Amazing

Its really good, but can be really annoying. For example during 9 out of 10 plays, Madagascar closes their borders really early, and its really gay because the second they do that you cant complete he game, cause theres only one way in and out. Just a though.


People find this review helpful!

ParbowParbow

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2009

Shit!

Great game, but everyone was dead besides the countries Madagascar and New Zealand..... I was so close, anyway, fucken loved the game so much, I played it like 1 hour straight.


People find this review helpful!

IMONFIREGUYIMONFIREGUY

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

a fun way to destroy the world

my best in world destruction was leaving peru and madagascar yet i got only about 20,000 when it ended. maybe it was because it became a famous desease.

the scores wer hacked anyway so it doesnt really matter



MGMgsMGMgs

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2010

haha everyone dead except..

except the japaneses they survived
everyone in japan was healthy
too bad they dont tasted my HSYD deceased
this game rocks