Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


GameTerminatorGameTerminator

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2008

One of the Top Five Greatest Flash Games Ever Made

Fantastic game. Finally, a sequel that is better than the previous game.



H1GH14ND3RH1GH14ND3R

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2009

Great game but one problem

God damm MADAGASCAR! it's almost impossible to get but still soild 10


People find this review helpful!

darkh0rse355darkh0rse355

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2008

damn this game is good

its so dam addicting, originial, but it gets frustrating when your disease starts to spread and then madagascar and all the other dam islands shut down, honestly how are u supposed to infect regions that are closed?
im assumming that u have to sell some traits but how can u when u no longer receive mutation points because everyone else is already infected or dying?
but overall really fun... frustrating too, i cant wait for pandemic 3 if u decide to make it


People find this review helpful!

FoxShadowHoundFoxShadowHound

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2008

Amazing

This is a great game! DIE ALL OF YOU! but this is educational in ways too showing what happens :3 of coarse i am playing realistic (screw unrealistic) but yea 10/10 for you and make a pandemic III!!



evlbb2evlbb2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Great!

took me a while to win but i did it. Maybe fix up some things. again, the reactions needs to be tweaked, maybe add something smaller before someone just starts closing everything down. possibly add more possibilities to the evolution such as maybe shape or something. i would also like to see more random uncontrollable factors like the earthquakes and maybe when a place is forsaken it gets a special popup tab instead of the usual alive:o ect when you click it. otherwise great.


People find this review helpful!