Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


DubleDragonDubleDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

The Evolutioniesed Viruis

1.Thats the name of my viruis 2.I dont do the tutorial so I was lost for a week or less 3.I some how did it without restarting. 4.awsome game, maby if you want make another but the world advances through ages so they go to other galexys, you can control the viruis where too attack .etc. But still a fun game! XD



SteezyBawSteezyBaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2009

tips

Try not to rise you visability. You visability will alarm other countrys and the government will close down there transits like sea and air. Its good to have symtoms that wont rise your visability ( like vomiting ,sores, and nausia.) then that stat state will most likely shut down there transports, and find a vaccine.

Maddagasscar has only 1 transit. and thats sea. its good to start with a country thats close to Maddagasscar.

Also try not to put deadly sympoms in your disease. that will rise your visability

I started with parasites so my visability wont rise. But there is a slite negative. Slow evolution points. so i had to leave my computor for a while.

remember: The lower your visability. the less they'll suspect an pandemic.



greatlordofthedarkgreatlordofthedark

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

YES!!!

Being the virus...destroying the world...just great. I love this game and sit around a lot of the time playing it, I mean...*cough* :D


People find this review helpful!

soulbludsoulblud

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2008

Freakin' sweet

Replay value of this game is HIGH. Its extremely fun to wipe out over 1/3 of the entire population on Earth. Also it is very realistic compared to most virus games. 5/5, 10/10. Good job, man.



mpheadmphead

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2008

awsome

i was browsing round and found this game and i loved it,i was playing it for about 2 hours befor i realized what time it was
highly adictive 10/10 but i could never get madagascar =D