Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


Pungaboy3Pungaboy3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

Wow.

Idk why people are giving this game a below 10 rating. My disease wiped out every part of the world except for madagascar and New Zealand.

I can't wait for the next one.



RumbahRumbah

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2009

Very cool!

This is a REALLY good game, im waiting for the next >:D

(Stupid Madagascar...... I'll kill those monkeys by myself! >:O)


People find this review helpful!

EnglishPitbullEnglishPitbull

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2008

brilliant

its a simply outstanding game and well deserved of the top spot..
i managed to infect all areas but madagascar and cuba.. :(
thats the closest ive ever got lol.
brilliant game none the less.. im totally addicted to it



CommanderOrion732CommanderOrion732

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2009

Amazing game

This is a very amazing game. It is very realistic, and in depth. I liked how I was able to choose between different pandemics in the beginning. Also, the countries are very realistic. For my first game, I chose parasite, and I wasn't able to kill anyone :( And as soon as I began killing them, they came out with a vaccine. But it was fun. There was one boat that had been out at sea when they closed the seaports, so it was stuck and kept going in a circle. lolz


People find this review helpful!

Tanim777Tanim777

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2010

Awesome

A good game, although the island nations are a pain.


People find this review helpful!