Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


Eddie855Eddie855

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2008

Awesome game

I just killed every one and the first place to go was canada (yay!!! stupid canadians) and i figured out that you have to start in 1 of 4 places cuba, madgascar ,greenland, or new zealand AEWSOME GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



BoringinfernoBoringinferno

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2010

A truly great virus simulator

This is hard,fun and everything a virus simulator/game should be I really hope there will be a 3rd one.


People find this review helpful!

PunkRock01PunkRock01

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2008

Its strategy

Its strategy Ive once infected all countries but australia.


People find this review helpful!

littlebugconnorlittlebugconnor

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2009

187043 good or bad

llllllll
llllllllllllllllllllll .'.'. lol
llllllll



Pungaboy3Pungaboy3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

Wow.

Idk why people are giving this game a below 10 rating. My disease wiped out every part of the world except for madagascar and New Zealand.

I can't wait for the next one.