Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


howbadaiuuhowbadaiuu

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2011

very fun

This is a good strategic game, and it would be flawless if not for Madagascar being impossible to infect.


People find this review helpful!

MEGABEDMEGABED

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

ah nothin like the smell of genocide in the mornig

good game play i liked the selection of ur desise and a damn good job with the gameplay



monkeywithtissuesmonkeywithtissues

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2008

2 WORDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HOLY S#@! I LOVE THIS GAME I KILLED ALL THE PEOPLE IN THE WORLD WITH A COLD I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE NUMBER 3 IN THAT ONE YOU SOULD POT IT WERE YOU HAVE MORE WAYS TO KILL THE PEOPLE AND POT MORE PEOPLE IN IT THAT WAY IT IS LONGER I'M GOING BACK AND PLAYING THIS AGAIN WOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOO MORE FUN WIT KILLING WOOOOOOO



Kibblez9000Kibblez9000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2009

This game is fuckin tight.

I took out humanity with a parasite.
w00t!
I became immune to vaccines, then humanity was FUCKED.

Great game.
Your first one was cool too but it was a bit harder.
Keep up the good work.



DarkDerrikDarkDerrik

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2009

Ass Flu reigns supreme!

This game is very, very good.
There's something I find fun about the slow build up to killing most of the world. I say most because Madagascar's a bitch and won't get infected. =[


People find this review helpful!