Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


sungod599sungod599

Rated 5 / 5 stars 13 days ago

Ahhh this game brings back so much memory's.
and its still as fun as ever.
also Madagascar is still as fucking annoying as ever!!
damn you Madagascar why won't u get infected!!



ParasiteMachineParasiteMachine

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

Love the game. I beat it today, actually. God damn it, though, Madagascar and Argentina are HARD to infect.



MHFU-TeamLeaderMHFU-TeamLeader

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

MADAGASCAR! Come on! At least get infected once!


People find this review helpful!

stick01stick01

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2014

This game= awesome. TheLargeYard, u r a gaming god to me if u beat plague with all stains on Brutal.What would be truly an awesome thing is if you beat them all on Mega Brutal.



LordMikalLordMikal

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2014

OMG Madagascar I hate you so much


People find this review helpful!