Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


GobsoffunGobsoffun

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2013

I love this game! (ALTHOUGH IT'S FUCKING IMPOSSIBLE TO INFECT MADAGASCAR.)


People find this review helpful!

megaman2012megaman2012

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2013

Spread my wonderful disease, SPREAD, AND RID THE WORLD OF THESE DISGUSTING CREATURES, THAT DARE TO LIVE HERE!
Have all my stars, this is awesome.


People find this review helpful!

Karasu6Karasu6

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2013

Recently I found a game called Plague Inc. and it's like a remake of this game, with more mutations, countries, better graphics, did you know?


People find this review helpful!

RaveGirl2013RaveGirl2013

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2013

Fuck you Madacascar I destroyed you!!!!!!! I love these games lol they are epic. They remind me of the Walking dead cause you're wiping out all humanity


People find this review helpful!

tailsmilesprower4560tailsmilesprower4560

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2013

I HAVE SUCCESFULLY INFECTED MADAGASCAR!!!


People find this review helpful!