Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


DaGrimRetardDaGrimRetard

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2013

I killed the whole worlds population. but my question is who's driving the ships then?


People find this review helpful!

hihiphihip

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2013

Madagascar survived. GOD DAMN!!!



Quentin3310Quentin3310

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2013

I wiped out life in all but 6 countries :D



Zach1337Zach1337

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 20, 2013

Got rid of all the deadly stuff first, made sure to have all resistance and all spreadabilitys, and then started to unleash the deaths. Except madagascar. GTFO Madagascar.


People find this review helpful!

Nire-KunNire-Kun

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 16, 2013

Great fun game. But I do have a question. How is it possible for a vaccine to be delivered to countries who have closed everything off? And how do you treat something that has no symptons and can't be detected?


People find this review helpful!