Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


ckpoonckpoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2013

It's a great game. Love it. Might be a little hard to get madagascar though.They only have 1 airport, they shut it we get nothing



CrownUnlimitedXCrownUnlimitedX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2013

I loved the first I love this one, I love the humor incorporated into it... Also for laughs and giggles I named my virus Love.



joeymasonvjoeymasonv

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

i named mine "the common cold" X)



Lel2001Lel2001

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

i named my virus 'Disease Name'


People find this review helpful!

Ryuzaki349Ryuzaki349

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

I named my virus herpes...