Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


GeneralColeGeneralCole

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Good

Good I like playing, and at first was a little hard but when you understand want to do its easy



JicloJiclo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Amazing game!

It's so weird I was wondering when this game would come out today after seeing this game in flash portal history! Very challenging and fun!



B-man123B-man123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

wow

the music is perfect And there are too many great improvements to name.

B-man123



CrispyjakalCrispyjakal

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Dude

I been waiting for the sequel for ages when i played the first one soo addictive and now you just outdone yourself so much Great work



VorlekVorlek

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Crap

NO< THAT WAS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Keep it up, i played the last ones and they were really really fun, so was this one. Love it.