Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


Repp-AndrejRepp-Andrej

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Wow.

As sick as it might be, I just couldn't stop playing this game. I've tried several different methods to get my disease to go. I had actually had the disease harmless for a long time, then had it evolve when the world did not expect it.

But anyways, great game, I had a lot of fun.


People find this review helpful!

Neerthy101Neerthy101

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Nice

I was waiting for this



degauss4degauss4

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

COOL!

It finally come! i have been waiting for a long time, entering your page everyday to look if it finished!
This game is so cool that looks like a real pc game!


People find this review helpful!

KantiKanti

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

cool sshit

its awesome im still in the middle of killing people

theres only about 200million people not infected by my disease yet

couple things

new music

none video tutorial[people usually wont sit around having to watch a 2 part video on playing the game, i just jumped right in and its a easy to use game]

make it Vs. online multiplayer 1st to infect the others world and kill them completely wins =]



Dman610Dman610

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Amazing game

I thought you could not do better than the first but i was wrong. Super addictive. Super fun. Will get front page and deserves it.