Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


TakuyaFireTakuyaFire

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Godsend

Simply put one of the best games evar!

Once you annihilate your first country you feel pretty damn smug :D



DeviantmanDeviantman

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

yes!

I've waited so long! THANK YOU!!!



SmidlySmidly

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Wonderful game :D

A very good strategy game, the one thing that makes this much better than the first is the new interface.


People find this review helpful!

zmanrulezzmanrulez

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

WOW!!!!

That was much better than the first two, MUCH better, nicer grafics, nicer gameplay, i liked how u could choose stuff the way u want to. Really fun, one of the best, Thank You.


People find this review helpful!

UltimaterockerUltimaterocker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

One Word

Alright